2020 Board Nominations

The 2020 Annual Meeting of Members is scheduled for Monday, June 15th.  Members of the Board of Directors will be elected from the following two districts:

District 1 — The Horton, Tidewater, Triangle Lake, and Yachats exchanges including Blachly, Deadwood, and Greenleaf areas.

District 2 — The South Beach and Waldport exchanges including Bayview, Beaver Creek (coastal), and Seal Rock areas.

For more information regarding the nomination process, contact one of our business offices and request a copy of the Bylaws or visit our website at www.pioneer.net/about