2017 Scholarship Recipients

Pioneer is proud to contribute to the youth in the communities we serve by supporting those students who wish to further their education. Congratulations to the following recipients of the 2017 Pioneer Scholarship program:
Cora Bobo-Shisler – Newport High
Justin Doyle – Monroe High
Clark Hellesto – Philomath High
Aurora Jensen – Crescent Valley High
Alexa Ryer – Newport High
Carson Wynn – Triangle Lake Charter
Natalie DeWitt – Newport High
Nate Haslam – Philomath High
Emma Howie – Philomath High
Emily Jensen – Philomath High
Rachel Seagren – Philomath High